Hi... how can we help?

BugTrack
Can't find the answer? You can log a BugTrack ticket and get help..
BugTrack

Upgrade or downgrade subscriptions

Upgrade

You can upgrade your subscription at any time. Simply purchase a higher level plan and it will be made available immediately. The remaining plan will be available at the end of your upgrade.

Downgrade

You can downgrade your subscription once your current subscription has expired. Simply select in your Account Settings panel and select that you don’t want to renew your subscription, then purchase a lower plan.

Please note, by downgrading your subscription, you will lose access to certain features you used previously. Storage space is dramatically reduced. You risk losing access to your account until you remove objects that exceed your allotted storage space and your profile will be suspended.

Tags

No related articles