Hi... how can we help?

BugTrack
Can't find the answer? You can log a BugTrack ticket and get help..
BugTrack

How do I stop my subscription?

There's no obligation to renew your subscription. However, if you don't renew, you will lose access to your portfolio and public profile at the end of your subscription.

90 days after the end of your subscription, all files will be removed. You will be notified, by email, before your items are removed.

To cancel, or renew service, please visit the Subscription Control Panel of your account.

Tags

No related articles